Administrators
Dean

Asst. Prof. Dr. Rujira Ouncharoen
ผู้ช่วยศาสตราจารย์ ดร.รุจิรา อุ่นเจริญ

 : +66 53 943705
 : rujira.o@cmu.ac.th

Associate Dean

Asst. Prof. Dr. Chaiwuth Tangsomchai
ผู้ช่วยศาสตราจารย์ ดร. ชัยวุฒิ ตั้งสมชัย

 : +66 53 943718
 : chaiwuth.t@cmu.ac.th


Assoc.Prof.Dr. Manad Khamkong
รองศาสตราจารย์ ดร.มานัดถุ์ คำกอง

 : +66 53 943718
 : manad.k@cmu.ac.th


Asst. Prof. Dr. Benjamas Suksatit
ผู้ช่วยศาสตราจารย์ ดร.เบญจมาศ สุขสถิตย์

 : +66 53 943718
 : benjamas.s@cmu.ac.th


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Napat Harnpornchai
รองศาสตราจารย์ ดร.นภัสถ์ หาญพรชัย

 : +66 53 943718
 : napaticdi@gmail.com

Assistant Dean

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Somchai Sriyab
รองศาสตราจารย์ ดร.สมชาย ศรียาบ

 : +66 53 943718
 : somchai.sr@cmu.ac.th

Head of the School of Digital Innovation

Asst. Prof. Dr. Thacha Lawanna
ผู้ช่วยศาสตราจารย์ ดร.ธช ละวรรณา

 : +66 53 943711
 : thacha.l@icdi.cmu.ac.th

Director of International Research and Academic Service Center

Dr. Annop Tananchana
อาจารย์ ดร.อรรณพ ธนัญชนะ

 : +66 53 943722
 : Annop.t@cmuic.net

Head of Center for ASEAN Studies

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nisit Panthamit
รองศาสตราจารย์ ดร.นิสิต พันธมิตร

 : +66 53 943749
 : nisitp@gmail.com

Secretary, International College of Digital Innovation

Ms. Pantinee Nestsupaluk
นางสาวพันธินีย์ เนตรศุภลักษณ์

 : +66 53 943718
 : pantinee.n@cmu.ac.th

logo

239 Nimmanhaemin Road, Suthep,Muang,
Chiang Mai, Thailand, 50200

Tel:+66(0)53943711
E-mail : icdi@cmu.ac.th

ICDI Services

 ICDI SharePoint
ICDI SOA or ICDI SOA
 CMU MIS
 CMU Mail
 Privacy Policy


แจ้งข้อร้องเรียน/ข้อเสนอแนะ/เบาะแสทุจริต
Complaint/Suggestion/Whistle Blowing